Officers and Committees

Members of the Lambda Lambda chapter serve on at least one committee; chapter officers serve on both the Executive Committee and a separate committee. There are three standing committees open to all members: Membership, which handles recruitment, the membership education process, and brotherhood events; Programs, which handles service projects and philanthropic events; and Finance, which coordinates fundraisers and helps create the budget.

Besides these three regular committees, special committees may be created and dissolved by the President or chapter.

Executive Committee