Executive Committee for 2013 academic year installed

The Lambda Lambda Chapter of Kappa Kappa Psi has elected and installed its officers for the coming academic year. Katie Runge, a junior of the Lambda class, was elected President. Peyton White, also a junior Lambda class member, was elected Vice President of Membership. Vice President of Programs Julian Winborn, also a junior from the Lambda class, remains in that office. Senior Amanda Childers, Kappa class, was re-elected Treasurer. Connor McBride, Mu class junior, was elected Recording Secretary. Newly-initiated sophomore member of the Xi class Allison Duerk was elected Corresponding Secretary, and Courtney Troquille, Mu class junior, was elected Parliamentarian.

Congratulations to all officers on their election!